Sabado, Nobyembre 3, 2012



Complete Waste of My Time


 

    I have been getting these loan applications for the past 5 months or so. I went in to see what the terms were for the loan because if I had to start paying immediately, I would instantly say, “No.” This is what I told the woman. She said I have to go through the application first to see.Get through the application, it says I would need a co-signer. I again told her that I just wanted to know the terms. She said I would have to start paying after 30 days.

That's what i originally asked. Why couldn't you tell me that from the beginning instead of wasting 10 minutes of my life?

Walang komento:

Mag-post ng isang Komento